Magnum Photos Contact Us
Ajax loader
Contact Magnum

Magnum Paris

For Enquiries from France and Europe (not inc. UK & Rep. Of Ireland)

Also see Licensing Representatives for specific European countries


Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday - 09:30hrs to 18:30hrs - Visits by Appointment Only



19 Rue Hegesippe Moreau

75018 Paris

France


T + 33 1 53 42 50 00

F + 33 1 53 42 50 01


General Enquires:

magnum@magnumphotos.fr

FRANCE. Paris. 1989. Eiffel Tower.

© Elliott Erwitt/Magnum Photos

Pauline Sain - General Director, Paris

pauline.sain@magnumphotos.com

 

Business Development

 

Ludovica Pellegatta - Development Manager, Italy

ludovica.pellegatta@magnumphotos.com

 

Melody Gygax - Development Manager, Switzerland

melody.gygax@magnumphotos.com

 

Commercial

 

Nikandre Koukoulioti - Advertising Development Manager France & Europe nikandre.koukoulioti@magnumphotos.com

 

Karen Jonsson - Corporate & Special Projects Development Manager

karen.jonsson@magnumphotos.com

 

Alexandros Tsopotos - Corporate Project & Production Manager

alexandros.tsopotos@magnumphotos.com

 

Content

 

Christophe Calais - Content Director

christophe.calais@magnumphotos.com

 

Giulietta Palumbo - Content Editor & Production

giulietta.palumbo@magnumphotos.com

 

Cultural & Print Sales

 

Andrea Holzherr - Global Exhibitions Director

andrea.holzherr@magnumphotos.com

 

Christina Vatsella – Gallery Director

christina.vatsella@magnumphotos.com

 

Marion Schneider - Exhibition Coordinator

marion.schneider@magnumphotos.com

 

Irene Lombardo - Print Sales & Gallery Assistant

irene.lombardo@magnumphotos.com

 

Education

 

Sonia Jeunet - Education & Cultural Project Manager

sonia.jeunet@magnumphotos.com

 

Finance & Admin

 

Carine Farnault - Accounting Manager

carine.farnault@magnumphotos.com

 

Legal

 

Alexandra Chauchereau – Legal Officer

alexandra.chauchereau@magnumphotos.com

 

Licensing

 

Eva Bodinet - Archive Director & Licensing Manager

eva.bodinet@magnumphotos.com

 

Sophie Marcilhacy - Account Manager, Press in France and Europe

sophie.marcilhacy@magnumphotos.com

 

Naima Kaddour - Senior Publishing Account & Development Manager, Europe, Mid. East & N. Africa

naima.kaddour@magnumphotos.com

 

Production

 

Enrico Mochi – Digital Manager

enrico.mochi@magnumphotos.com

 

Clarisse Bourgeois – Production Manager, Digital

clarisse.bourgeois@magnumphotos.com