Magnum Photos Contact Us
Ajax loader

Magnum Paris

For Enquiries from France and Europe (not inc. UK & Rep. Of Ireland)

Also see Licensing Representatives for specific European countries


Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday - 09:30hrs to 18:30hrs - Visits by Appointment Only



19 Rue Hegesippe Moreau

75018 Paris

France


T + 33 1 53 42 50 00

F + 33 1 53 42 50 01


General Enquires:

magnum@magnumphotos.fr

FRANCE. Paris. 1989. Eiffel Tower.

© Elliott Erwitt/Magnum Photos

David Kogan - Executive Director, Magnum Photos


Christophe Calais – Content Director

christophe.calais@magnumphotos.com


Antoine Kimmerlin - Editorial Projects Manager

antoine.kimmerlin@magnumphotos.com


Sophie Marcilhacy - Media Account Manager, France & Europe

sophie.marcilhacy@magnumphotos.com


Corinne Nguyen - Re-sellers Network Manager

corinne.nguyen@magnumphotos.com


Andrea Holzherr - Global Exhibitions Manager

andrea.holzherr@magnumphotos.com


Elodie Regnier - Exhibitions Manager

elodie.regnier@magnumphotos.com


Marion Schneider – Exhibition Coordinator

marion.schneider@magnumphotos.com


Christina Vatsella – Senior Print Sales Manager, Continental Europe

christina.vatsella@magnumphotos.com


Charlotte Goulain - Print Sales Assistant

charlotte.goulain@magnumphotos.com


Pauline Sain - Advertising & Corporate Director

pauline.sain@magnumphotos.com


Nikandre Koukoulioti - Advertising Manager France & Europe

nikandre.koukoulioti@magnumphotos.com


Karen Jonsson - Corporate & Special Projects Development Manager

karen.jonsson@magnumphotos.com


Claire Saillard - Corporate Project & Production Manager

claire.saillard@magnumphotos.com


Naima Kaddour - Publishing Licensing Manager

naima.kaddour@magnumphotos.com


Coline Plancon - Education Project Manager

coline.plancon@magnumphotos.com


Eva Bodinet - Archive Manager

eva.bodinet@magnumphotos.com


Enrico Mochi - Digital Manager

enrico.mochi@magnumphotos.com


Clarisse Bourgeois - Production Manager

clarisse.bourgeois@magnumphotos.com


Giulietta Palumbo - Digital Production

giulietta.palumbo@magnumphotos.com


Carine Farnault - Accounting Manager

carine.farnault@magnumphotos.com


Aurelie Ruffin - Front Desk

aurelie.ruffin@magnumphotos.com

Contact Magnum