Magnum Photos Contact Us
Ajax loader

Magnum New York

For Enquiries from North, Central and South America and the Caribbean


Office Opening Hours From 9.30am to 6pm - Visits by Appointment Only


12 West 31st Street

New York, NY 10001

United States


T + 1 212 929 6000

F + 1 212 929 9325


General Inquiries:

photography@magnumphotos.com

USA. New York. Times Square. 1998.

© Stuart Franklin/Magnum Photos

David Kogan – Executive Director, Magnum Photos


Shannon Simon - Director of the Americas & Global Content Director

shannon.simon@magnumphotos.com


Lauren Winfield - Content Director

lauren.winfield@magnumphotos.com


Natalie Ivis - Content Editor

natalie.ivis@magnumphotos.com


Matt Murphy - Archive and Production Editor

matthew.murphy@magnumphotos.com


Raj Aya - Controller

raj@magnumphotos.com


Michael Shulman - Director of Publishing, Broadcast & Film

michael.shulman@magnumphotos.com


Diane Raimondo - Advertising/Corporate Sales

diane.raimondo@magnumphotos.com


Pauline Vermare - Cultural Director

pauline.vermare@magnumphotos.com


Daniel Evan Rodriguez - Editorial Licensing Account Manager

daniel.evan.rodriguez@magnumphotos.com


Daniel Torres - Print Sales Manager

daniel.torres@magnumphotos.com


Martin Fuchs - Store Manager, B2C Sales

martin.fuchs@magnumphotos.com


Lance Han - Digital Services Manager

lance.han@magnumphotos.com


Contact Magnum